The City of Parramatta Eisteddfod Society Inc.

Competition Dates

Competition dates for the 2018 Speech and Drama Eisteddfod are set out in the table below.

The 2018 Syllabus (free) will be available to download from the "Syllabus" page in December 2017.

Performance time/s for a competitor can ONLY be obtained from the printed program. The Convenor will not provide individual performance dates over the phone or by email.

To order a program please forward a cheque for $10 to the Convenor, Sue Diserens, P O Box 5408, Greystanes 2145. Cheque payee: "City of Parramatta Eisteddfod Society Inc.". Include return postal address for program. For EFT transfer: contact Sue Diserens on 9711 7236 to obtain the Parramatta Eisteddfod Society bank account details. Programs will also be on sale at the venue.

See our Home page for venue and map.

Section Competition Dates
Speech and Drama

Sat 12th May 2018 & Sun 13th May 2018

Sat 19th May 2018 & Sun 20th May 2018

Sat 26th May 2018 & Sun 27th May 2018

Sat 2nd June 2018 & Sun 3rd June 2018

Sat 16th June 2018 & Sun 17th June 2018

Sat 23rd June 2018 & Sun 24th June 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018

There will be no performances over the long weekend in June (9th, 10th, 11th) and none on Saturday 30th June.